IGETC Resources


Members of the UC/CCC/CSU IGETC Committee will house and share approved IGETC policy updates and clarifications with the faculty and staff members from all higher education systems.

IGETC Standards Subcommittee 2017-2018 Roster:


ICAS – Ginni May, ASCCC North Representative, Chair IGETC Standards Subcommittee (appointed member)
UC BOARS – Henry Sanchez, Professor and BOARS Chair (appointed member)
CSU Faculty – Mark Van Selst, Professor, SJSU (appointed member)


CCC Faculty – Carolyn Borg, Articulation Officer, Shasta College (appointed advisory)
CCCCO – Bob Quinn, Articulation and Transfer (advisory)
CSU CO – Alison Wrynn, Academic Programs (advisory)
UCOP – Nancy Purcille, Articulation Coordinator (advisory)
CCC Faculty – Estela Narrie (guest member/historian)

IGETC CCC System Office Memo on New IGETC Standards March 10, 2008 (PDF)

IGETC Clarification Letter June 26, 2008 (PDF)

Partial IGETC Certification at UC, Berkeley Feburary 27, 2008 (PDF)

SMC English AP Study October 26, 2008 (PDF)